The following Notice to Airmen (NOTAM) are an RSS feed from notaminfo.com and cover the area shown in the map on the right. The settings use to generate the NOTAM feed are as follows:

  • Country: UK, Flight Level: 10000ALT, Latitude/longitude format: degrees, minutes, seconds
  • Included: aerodrome information, hang-gliding and paragliding sites, microlight airfields, balloon sites, parachuting sites, paramotor sites, gliding sites/wave windows, GA/Commercial/Other airfields

 

    NOTAMs for DarltonGlidingClub

  • H6692/19: Air display will take place
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/W/000/040/5324N00000E005

    AIR DISPLAY BY MIL ACFT WI 5NM 532420N 0000027W (FOTHERBY,
    LINCOLNSHIRE. FOR INFO 01526 347959. 2019-10-0282/AS2

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 4,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 14 Oct 2019 13:45 GMT (14:45 BST)
    TO: 14 Oct 2019 14:45 GMT (15:45 BST) Read more »
  • H6688/19: Exercises will take place
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/150/5322N00006E005

    AIR EXER. MULTIPLE MIXED ACFT WILL CONDUCT HIGH ENERGY MANOEUVRES
    IN SUPPORT OF GROUND OPS WI 5NM RADIUS 532146N 0000548E (MANBY,
    LINCOLNSHIRE). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND VERTICAL
    MANOEUVRING OF AIRCRAFT AT SPEEDS OF UP TO 450 KNOTS IAS. ACFT MAY BE
    UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR FURTHER INFO AIC Y056/2017 REFERS. OPS
    CTC UHF FREQUENCY MHZ / VHF FREQUENCY MHZ / 07493159227.
    2019-10-0278/AS3

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 15,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 14 Oct 2019 11:30 GMT (12:30 BST)
    TO: 14 Oct 2019 12:30 GMT (13:30 BST) Read more »
  • H6619/19: Exercises will take place
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/120/5310N00032W005

    AIR DISPLAY/AEROBATICS WI 5NM RADIUS 531011N 0003133W (WADDINGTON
    AD, LINCOLNSHIRE). ACFT MAY NOT BE ABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAR. REQUESTS
    TO TRANSIT THE AREA CAN BE MADE ON 119.500MHZ (WADDINGTON ATC).
    CONTACT FOR PPR 01522 720271 EXT 7301. 2019-10-0013/AS1

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 12,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 20 Oct 2019 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST)
    TO: 23 Oct 2019 16:45 GMT (17:45 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0900-1645 Read more »
  • H6593/19: Exercises will take place
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/999/5229N00154W001

    SEARCHLIGHT DISPLAY. WI 1NM RADIUS. 522838N 0015343W (BULLRING
    GRAND CENTRAL, BIRMINGHAM). FOR INFO 07701046603. 2019-10-0243/ AS2

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: Unlimited
    FROM: 19 Oct 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
    TO: 08 Jan 2020 23:00 GMT
    SCHEDULE: OCT 19-27 1600-2100, OCT 28-JAN 08
    1700-2200 Read more »
  • U4557/19: Unmanned flight will take place
    EGTT/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/005/5220N00027E001

    DRONE OPERATIONS IN PROGRESS CENTERED AT 521931.9N 0002703.40E
    (WI MILDENHALL ATZ) RADIUS 0.5NM, MAX HGT 400FT AGL/439FT AMSL.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 439 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 19 Oct 2019 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST)
    TO: 20 Oct 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0800-1600 Read more »
  • U4556/19: Unmanned flight will take place
    EGTT/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/005/5220N00026E001

    DRONE OPERATIONS IN PROGRESS CENTERED AT 522005.5N 0002548.20E
    (WI MILDENHALL ATZ) RADIUS 0.5NM, MAX HGT 400FT AGL/426FT AMSL.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 426 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 19 Oct 2019 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST)
    TO: 20 Oct 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0800-1600 Read more »
  • H6224/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/019/5230N00036W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT. ACTIVITY WI 1NM RADIUS OF
    522959N 0003551W (DEENETHORPE AD, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE). FOR INFO
    CONTACT 07804 666757. 2019-10-0040/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,900 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 19 Oct 2019 06:34 GMT (07:34 BST)
    TO: 20 Oct 2019 16:58 GMT (17:58 BST)
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset Read more »
  • H6585/19: Exercises will take place
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/999/5239N00108W001

    LASER DISPLAY WI 1NM 523838N 0010744W (MEMORY LANE, LEICESTER).
    FOR INFO 07977488830. 2019-10-0242/AS2

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: Unlimited
    FROM: 18 Oct 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
    TO: 18 Oct 2019 21:00 GMT (22:00 BST) Read more »
  • H6667/19: Aerial survey will take place
    EGXX/QWYLW/V/M/W/000/065/5504N00500W999

    PIPELINE INSPECTION NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE SYSTEM (PINS) WILL TAKE
    PLACE IN THE FOLLOWING LOW FLYING AREAS 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7N, 7S, 8,
    9, 10, 11S, 13, 14E, 16, 17, 18, 19, AND THE THAMES VALLEY
    AVOIDANCE AREA UK AIP ENR 6 (PINS AREAS AND UK DAY LOW FLYING
    SYSTEM (DLFS)) REFERS. 19/10/033/LFBC

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2000FT AGL
    FROM: 14 Oct 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 14 Oct 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST) Read more »
  • M5745/19: Danger area restriction activated
    EGTT/QRDCA/IV/BO/W/050/660/5358N00148E048

    THE FOLLOWING SOUTHERN MANAGED DANGER AREAS ARE ACTIVATED:
    EG D323E 0915-1030 FL050-FL660
    EG D323E 1330-1445 FL050-FL660

    LOWER: FL050
    UPPER: FL660
    FROM: 14 Oct 2019 09:15 GMT (10:15 BST)
    TO: 14 Oct 2019 14:45 GMT (15:45 BST) Read more »
  • M5743/19: Danger area restriction activated
    EGTT/QRDCA/IV/BO/W/050/660/5414N00130E055

    THE FOLLOWING SOUTHERN MANAGED DANGER AREAS ARE ACTIVATED:
    EG D323D 0915-1030 FL050-FL660
    EG D323D 1330-1445 FL050-FL660
    EG D323P 0915-1030 FL100-FL300
    EG D323P 1330-1445 FL100-FL300

    LOWER: FL050
    UPPER: FL660
    FROM: 14 Oct 2019 09:15 GMT (10:15 BST)
    TO: 14 Oct 2019 14:45 GMT (15:45 BST) Read more »
  • H6639/19: Parachute jumping will take place
    EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/130/5250N00045E005

    MIL PARACHUTING AND DROPPING OF HEAVY EQUIPMENT WI 5NM RADIUS
    525000N 0004500E (SCULTHORPE AIRFIELD, NORFOLK). ACFT MAY OPR WITHOUT
    LIGHTS AND CONDUCT TAKE OFF AND LANDINGS AT SCULTHORPE AD. FOR INFO
    01638 545012. 2019-10-0262/AS3

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 13,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 15 Oct 2019 15:30 GMT (16:30 BST)
    TO: 17 Oct 2019 21:00 GMT (22:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 15-17 1530-2100 Read more »
  • U4554/19: Air display will take place
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/033/5310N00031W005

    AIRCRAFT WILL BE CONDUCTING HIGH ENERGY MANOEUVRES WITHING RAF
    WADDINGTON MATZ AND MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RULES OF THE AIR

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 3,300 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 14 Oct 2019 13:00 GMT (14:00 BST)
    TO: 14 Oct 2019 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST) Read more »
  • H6626/19: Aerial survey will take place
    EGTT/QWYLW/IV/M/W/000/025/5239N00027W002

    AERIAL FILMING FROM AN ACFT WI 2NM RADIUS 523836N 0002709W
    (STAMFORD, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO 07976 658777 OR 123.45MHZ.
    2019-10-0240-AS3

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 16 Oct 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 16 Oct 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST) Read more »
  • H6612/19: Exercises will take place
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/150/5322N00005E005

    AIR EXER. MULTIPLE FAST JET ACFT WILL CONDUCT HIGH ENERGY
    MANOEUVRES IN SUPPORT OF GROUND OPS WI 5NM RADIUS 532139N 0000525E
    (MANBY, LINCOLNSHIRE). PROFILES MAY INVOLVE DYNAMIC LATERAL AND
    VERTICAL MANOEUVRING OF AIRCRAFT AT SPEEDS OF UP TO 450 KNOTS IAS.
    ACFT MAY BE UNABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR FURTHER INFO AIC Y056/2017
    REFERS. OPS CTC 339.750MHZ OR 07516 078934. 2019-10-0244/AS3

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 15,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 16 Oct 2019 08:30 GMT (09:30 BST)
    TO: 16 Oct 2019 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0830-1400 Read more »
  • H6293/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/020/5247N00043W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 524650N 0004242W 
    (SEWSTERN, LEICESTERSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07778 287350. 2019-01-0140/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 14 Oct 2019 05:56 GMT (06:56 BST)
    TO: 31 Dec 2019 17:27 GMT
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise - 30 mins to sunset + 30 mins Read more »
  • H6291/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/027/5333N00142W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 533251N 0014226W (SE 
    OF HOLMFIRTH, W YORKSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07973 755472. 2019-01-0124/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2,700 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 13 Oct 2019 05:59 GMT (06:59 BST)
    TO: 31 Dec 2019 17:26 GMT
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise - 30 mins to sunset + 30 mins Read more »
  • H6476/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/AW/000/024/5258N00034W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 525735N 0003337W
    (BARKSTON HEATH, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO CONTACT 01400267379.
    2019-10-0199/AS2.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2,400 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 05 Oct 2019 00:01 GMT (01:01 BST)
    TO: 15 Dec 2019 23:59 GMT
    SCHEDULE: SAT SUN 0001-2259 Read more »
  • H6025/19: Exercises will take place
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/100/5306N00010W005

    ONE FAST JET CONDUCTING HIGH-ENERGY MANOEUVRES WI 5NM RADIUS
    530535N 0000958W (CONINGSBY AD, LINCOLNSHIRE). ACFT WILL CONDUCT ONE
    HIGH PERFORMANCE CLIMB TO 10000FT AMSL. ACFT MAY NOT BE ABLE TO
    COMPLY WITH RAC. FOR INFO 01526 347716. PILOTS IN THE AREA REQUIRING
    AN UPDATE ON POSITION OF DISPLAY ACFT SHOULD CONTACT CONINGSBY ATC ON
    119.200MHZ 201910-0048/AS1

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 10,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 04 Oct 2019 09:20 GMT (10:20 BST)
    TO: 17 Oct 2019 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 04 10 16 17 0920-0950 1330-1400 Read more »
  • H6229/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/006/5309N00109W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 8 WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN
    530904N 0010913W (FOREST TOWN, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 200FT
    AGL. 19/09/038/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 531 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 28 Sep 2019 06:00 GMT (07:00 BST)
    TO: 01 Dec 2019 16:52 GMT
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset Read more »
  • H6156/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/005/5341N00150W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 8 AND NIGHT SECTOR 3A
    WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN 534113N 0014949W (ELLAND, WEST YORKSHIRE)
    MAX HEIGHT 200FT AGL. 19/09/032/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 440 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 24 Sep 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 22 Nov 2019 17:00 GMT
    SCHEDULE: 0700 to sunset Read more »
  • H5632/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/013/5313N00017W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 531318N 0001720W
    (BARDNEY, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07460 662730. 2019-03-0118/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,300 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 01 Sep 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST)
    TO: 26 Oct 2019 22:00 GMT (23:00 BST)
    SCHEDULE: 0700-2200 Read more »
  • H5629/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/016/5224N00006W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 522407N 0000619W
    (WARBOYS, CAMBRIDGESHIRE). FOR INFO, 07841575117 / 01487 824565.
    2019-04-0222/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,600 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 30 Aug 2019 11:13 GMT (12:13 BST)
    TO: 15 Oct 2019 17:37 GMT (18:37 BST)
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise - 30 mins to sunset + 30 mins Read more »
  • H4911/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/007/5230N00201W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 8 AND BIRMINGHAM
    AVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN 522949N 0020103W (OLDBURY, WEST
    MIDLANDS) MAX HEIGHT 200FT AGL. 19/08/005/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 682 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 08 Aug 2019 04:38 GMT (05:38 BST)
    TO: 10 Nov 2019 17:23 GMT
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset Read more »
  • H4727/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/008/5224N00153W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 4 WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN
    522422N 0015317W (BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS) MAX HEIGHT 220FT AGL.
    19/08/009/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 748 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 01 Aug 2019 11:00 GMT (12:00 BST)
    TO: 30 Oct 2019 17:43 GMT
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset Read more »
  • H4669/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/020/5309N00130W001

    KITE FLYING FOR FALCONRY PURPOSES AT VARIOUS POSITIONS WI 0.5NM
    RADIUS 530842N 0012941W (HOLESTONE MOOR, NEAR ASHOVER). LARGE BIRDS
    OF PREY FLYING TO/FROM THE KITE. FOR INFO, 07860 331351.
    2018-01-0255/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 31 Jul 2019 04:51 GMT (05:51 BST)
    TO: 31 Oct 2019 18:07 GMT
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise - 30 mins to sunset + 30 mins Read more »
  • V0013/19: Overflying restriction : miscellaneous plain language
    EGXX/QROXX/IV/NBO/W/000/999/5218N01451W999

    AIRSPACE SECURITY WARNINGS ISSUED BY THE DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT
    IN RESPONSE TO HAZARDOUS SITUATIONS WITHIN THE TERRITORY AND/OR
    AIRSPACE OF AFGHANISTAN, EGYPT, IRAQ, KENYA, LIBYA, MALI, NORTH
    KOREA, PAKISTAN, SOMALIA, SOUTH SUDAN, SYRIA, UP TO 200NM OUTSIDE THE
    DAMASCUS FIR, UKRAINE AND YEMEN. ALL OPERATORS ARE TO REFER TO THE
    TABLE IN UK AIP AT ENR 1.1 SECTION 1.4 FOR FURTHER DETAILS.
    2018-03-0229-AS1

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: Unlimited
    FROM: 24 Jul 2019 10:41 GMT (11:41 BST)
    TO: 22 Oct 2019 13:00 GMT (14:00 BST) Read more »
  • H4448/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/016/5340N00033W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 0.5NM RADIUS OF 533938N 0003306W 
    (WINTERTON, NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO, 01482 506811.
    2019-01-0203/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,600 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 23 Jul 2019 12:20 GMT (13:20 BST)
    TO: 22 Oct 2019 23:59 GMT (23 Oct 00:59 BST) Read more »
  • H4375/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/016/5302N00045W002

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1.5NM RADIUS OF 530217N 0004501W
    (NEAR CLAYPOLE, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07977 804310.
    2019-07-0693/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,600 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 19 Jul 2019 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST)
    TO: 19 Oct 2019 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST) Read more »
  • H4176/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/004/5324N00124W001

    UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 8 WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN
    532343N 0012332W (SHEFFIELD, SOUTH YORKSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 200FT
    AGL. 19/07/029/LFTP

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 396 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 17 Jul 2019 03:58 GMT (04:58 BST)
    TO: 17 Oct 2019 17:06 GMT (18:06 BST)
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset Read more »
  • H4144/19: Model flying will take place
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/016/5326N00028W001

    FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 0.5NM RADIUS OF 532533N 0002754W
    (NORTON SANDHAYS FARM, NEAR BISHOP NORTON, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO,
    07902 631889. 2019-04-0260/AS5.

    LOWER: Surface
    UPPER: 1,600 Feet AMSL
    FROM: 17 Jul 2019 03:24 GMT (04:24 BST)
    TO: 17 Oct 2019 17:32 GMT (18:32 BST)
    SCHEDULE: Sunrise - 30 mins to sunset + 30 mins Read more »